Staff Telephone & Email Directory  Webservices   |  Archives 

 

 

हिन्दी

 

Staff Directory :: National Informatics Centre, Lucknow
Officer-Name  Designation Phone (O) Email
State Unit, Yojana Bhawan, Lucknow
Dr. Saurabh Gupta SIO 2238415, 2238945 sio-up[at]nic[dot]in
Dr. L.R. Yadav  STD 2298836 lr.yadav[at]nic[dot]in
Rizwanul Haq Khan  STD 2298835 rh.khan[at]nic[dot]in
S.F.A. Naqvi  STD 2238950, 2298809 sfanaqvi[at]nic[dot]in
Ashesh Kumar Agarwal  STD 2298834 ashesh.agarwal[at]nic[dot]in
Dr. Yogesh Kumar Singh  STD 2298832 yk.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Mohammad Amir Idrees  TD 2298806 ma.idrees[at]nic[dot]in
A.K. Rawat  TD 2298837 awadhesh.rawat[at]nic[dot]in
Anshu Rohtagi  TD 2298827 anshu.rohatgi[at]nic[dot]in
Sunil Sharma  TD 2298831 sunil.sharma[at]nic[dot]in
Piyush Srivastava  TD 2298840 piyush.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Alok Tiwari TD 2298855 alok.tiwari[at]nic[dot]in
Varun Nangia  TD 2298829 varun.nangia[at]nic[dot]in
Ajai Gopal Bhartariya  TD 2298828 ajai.gopal[at]nic[dot]in
Vikas Chandra Ramey  TD 2298830 vikas.ramey[at]nic[dot]in
Amita Srivastava  TD 2298826 amita.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Naveen Kapoor TD 2298842 naveen.kapoor[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjai Agarwal  PSA 2298839 sanjai.agarwal[at]nic[dot]in
Diwan Singh PSA 2298822 diwan.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Raghavendra  PSA 2298858 raghav2720[at]nic[dot]in
Vinay Kumar Singh PSA 2298841 vinay.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Rajeev Rastogi PSA 2298833 rajeev.rastogi[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjay Chatterjee PSA 2298847 sanjay.chatterjee[at]nic[dot]in
Rajendra Gupta PSA 2298807 rajendra.gupta[at]nic[dot]in
R.S. Singh  PSA  2298838 rs.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Amul Mishra PSA 2298821 amul.mishra[at]nic[dot]in
Deepak Sharma PSA 2298850 deepak.sharma[at]nic[dot]in
Shailendra Johri PSA 2298848 shailendra.johri[at]nic[dot]in
Shailesh Srivastava PSA 2298849 shailesh.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Shubha Srivastava PSA 2298851 shubha.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Honey Ambardar PSA 2298844 honey.ambardar[at]nic[dot]in
Parwaiz Islam PSA 2298853 parwaiz.islam[at]nic[dot]in
B.K. Sharma SSA 2298846 brijendra.sharma[at]nic[dot]in
Vandna Singh SSA 2298808 vandna.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Dilip Singh Yadav SSA 9415209019 ds.yadav[at]nic[dot]in
Vinay Dikshit SA 2298845 vinay.dikshit[at]nic[dot]in
Ashish Rastogi SA 2298843 ashish.rastogi[at]nic[dot]in
Jagdish Pandey SA 2298854 jagdish.pandey[at]nic[dot]in
Ramesh Prasad SA 2298862 ramesh.prasad[at]nic[dot]in
Sudhanshu Saxena SA 2298859 sudhanshu.saxena[at]nic[dot]in
Ravikar Srivastava SA 2298817 ravikar.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Chitra Sharma SOE 2298862 sharma.chitra[at]nic[dot]in
Aparna Khare SOE 2298861 aparna.khare[at]nic[dot]in
Prasoon Pandey SOE 2298861 prasoon.pandey[at]nic[dot]in
Pragya Agarwal SOE 2298856 pragya.agrawal[at]nic[dot]in
Girish Kumar SOE 8896312586 girish.k[at]nic[dot]in
Administration Section, Yojana Bhawan, Lucknow
Ganesh Chander SO 2298800 ddo-up[at]nic[dot]in, ganesh.chander[at]nic[dot]in
Rajendra Kumar DEO-F 2298815 r.kumar[at]up.nic[dot]in
Neelam PA 2298825 neelam3088[at]nic[dot]in
Santosh Kumar Mishra UDC 2298803 sk.mishra[at]nic[dot]in
Rajesh Kumar Yadubhushanam UDC 2298802 rajesh.yd[at]nic[dot]in
Govardhan Prasad UDC 2298804 govardhan.prasad[at]nic[dot]in
Richa Srivastava UDC  2298801 richa.sinha[at]nic[dot]in
Dheeraj Kumar Arya LDC 2298805 dk.arya[at]nic[dot]in
Birendra Bahadur Mishra SCD 2298805  
NITU, CPWD Building, CGO Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow
Gyan Prakash Singh  STD 2330403, 2330397 gp.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Sangeeta Manish  TD 2330403, 2330397 sangeeta.manish[at]nic[dot]in
Hari Sharma PSA 2330403, 2330397 hari.sharma[at]nic[dot]in
S.K. Srivastava  PSA  2330403, 2330397 sanjay.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Deepanker Srivastava SSA  2330403, 2330397 deepankar.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Bapu Bhawan, Lucknow
Sumit Kumar Tripathi  TD 2214586, 2237600 sumit.tripathi[at]nic[dot]in
Board of Revenue, Lucknow
Rajesh Kumar Tripathi PSA 2220483 rajesh.tripathi[at]nic[dot]in
High Court, Lucknow
Raj Kumar Gupta PSA 2614624 rajkumar.gupta[at]nic[dot]in
Pradeep Kumar SA 2614624 pradeep.kumar6155[at]nic[dot]in
CM Cell, Lal Bahadur Shastri Bhawan, Lucknow
Rajeev Kumar TD  2239236 rajeev.tyagi[at]nic[dot]in
Lucknow District Unit, Collectorate , Lucknow
Abu Bakar   PSA 2622826 abu.bakar[at]nic[dot]in
Vinay Kashyap SSA 2622826 vinay.kashyap[at]nic[dot]in
NICSI, Lucknow
Navneet Pradhan Manager 2239087, 2298857 navneet.pradhan[at]nic[dot]in
Secretariat, Lucknow
Rashid Hussain   TD 2214039 rashid.hussain[at]nic[dot]in
Khan Mohd. Asif Khan PSA  2237399 kma.khan[at]nic[dot]in
Arvind Mishra SSA 2213409 arvind.mishra[at]nic[dot]in
IVFRT - Lucknow
Suryodaya Verma PSA   suryodaya.verma[at]nic[dot]in
Mohd. Mukhtar Khan SSA   m.khan[at]nic[dot]in
Jawahar Bhawan, Lucknow
Anand Srivastava PSA 2288448 anand.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Commercial Tax Cell, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
Sandeep Ablash  PSA 2728198 sandeep.ablash[at]nic[dot]in