Staff Telephone & Email Directory  Webservices   |  Archives 

 

 

हिन्दी

 

Staff Directory :: National Informatics Centre, UP State Unit, Lucknow
Officer-Name  Designation Phone (O) Email
Yojana Bhawan, Lucknow
Dr. Saurabh Gupta SIO 2238415, 2298824 sio-up[at]nic[dot]in
Dr. L.R. Yadav  STD 2298836 lr.yadav[at]nic[dot]in
Rizwanul Haq Khan  STD 2298835 rh.khan[at]nic[dot]in
S.F.A. Naqvi  STD 2238950, 2298809 sfanaqvi[at]nic[dot]in
Ashesh Kumar Agarwal  STD 2298834 ashesh.agarwal[at]nic[dot]in
Gyan Prakash Singh  STD 2298820 gp.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Sanghmitra G. Tripathi STD 2298858 s.mitra[at]nic[dot]in
Rashid Hussain   STD 2298832 rashid.hussain[at]nic[dot]in
Amar Pal Singh STD amarpal.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Mohammad Amir Idrees  STD 2298806 ma.idrees[at]nic[dot]in
Sunil Sharma  STD 2298831 sunil.sharma[at]nic[dot]in
Alok Tiwari STD 2298855 alok.tiwari[at]nic[dot]in
Piyush Srivastava  STD 2298840 piyush.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjeev Gahlaut STD 2298863 sanjeev.gahlaut[at]nic[dot]in
Sangeeta Manish  STD 2298867 sangeeta.manish[at]nic[dot]in
A.K. Rawat  STD 2298837 awadhesh.rawat[at]nic[dot]in
Ajai Gopal Bhartariya  STD 2298828 ajai.gopal[at]nic[dot]in
Amita Srivastava  STD 2298826 amita.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Varun Nangia  STD 2298829 varun.nangia[at]nic[dot]in
Syed Asim Aftab  TD 2298830 sa.aftab[at]nic[dot]in
Naveen Kapoor TD 2298842 naveen.kapoor[at]nic[dot]in
Mukul Saxena TD 2298845 mukul.saxena[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjai Agarwal  TD 2298839 sanjai.agarwal[at]nic[dot]in
Diwan Singh TD 2298822 diwan.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Vinay Kumar Singh TD 2298841 vinay.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Rajeev Rastogi TD 2298833 rajeev.rastogi[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjay Chatterjee TD 2298847 sanjay.chatterjee[at]nic[dot]in
Rajendra Gupta TD 2298807 rajendra.gupta[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjay Kumar Srivastava  TD  2298813 sanjay.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Ram Sharik Singh  TD  2298838 rs.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Deepak Sharma TD 2298850 deepak.sharma[at]nic[dot]in
Shailendra Johri TD 2298848 shailendra.johri[at]nic[dot]in
Shailesh Srivastava TD 2298849 shailesh.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Shubha Srivastava TD 2298851 shubha.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Abu Bakar TD abu.bakar[at]nic[dot]in
Parwaiz Islam TD 2298853 parwaiz.islam[at]nic[dot]in
Honey Ambardar TD 2298844 honey.ambardar[at]nic[dot]in
Sandeep Ablash  TD 2728198 sandeep.ablash[at]nic[dot]in
Vandna Singh TD 2298808 vandna.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Ashish Rastogi PSA 2298843 ashish.rastogi[at]nic[dot]in
Navneet Pradhan PSA 2239087, 2298857 navneet.pradhan[at]nic[dot]in
Vinay Dikshit SSA 2298845 vinay.dikshit[at]nic[dot]in
Jagdish Pandey SA 2298854 jagdish.pandey[at]nic[dot]in
Udai Kant Jha SA 2298852 udaikant.jha[at]nic[dot]in
Ramesh Prasad SA ramesh.prasad[at]nic[dot]in
Sudhanshu Saxena SA 2298859 sudhanshu.saxena[at]nic[dot]in
Ravikar Srivastava SA 2298817 ravikar.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Shalini Singh SA   shalini.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Praveen Kumar SA   praveen.kr[at]nic[dot]in
Chitra Sharma SA 2298862 sharma.chitra[at]nic[dot]in
Aparna Khare SA 2298861 aparna.khare[at]nic[dot]in
Pragya Agarwal SA 2298856 pragya.agrawal[at]nic[dot]in
Durga Prakash Tripathi SA   tripathi.dp[at]nic[dot]in
Shina Panicker SA   shina.p[at]nic[dot]in
Vijay Singh Pal SOE   vijays.pal[at]nic[dot]in
Ritesh Bihari SOE   behari.ritesh[at]nic[dot]in
Vishnu Swaroop SOE   vishnu.swaroop[at]nic[dot]in
Kamlesh Singh SOE   singh.kamlesh[at]nic[dot]in
Mayank Joshi SOE   mayank.joshi[at]nic[dot]in
Shruti Pant SOE   shruti.pant[at]nic[dot]in
Administration Section, Yojana Bhawan, Lucknow
  SO 2298800 ddo-up[at]nic[dot]in
Rajendra Kumar DEO-G 2298815 r.kumar[at]up.nic[dot]in
Neelam PA 2298825 neelam3088[at]nic[dot]in
Santosh Kumar Mishra ASO 2298803 sk.mishra[at]nic[dot]in
Rajesh Kumar Yadubhushanam ASO 2298802 rajesh.yd[at]nic[dot]in
Govardhan Prasad ASO 2298804 govardhan.prasad[at]nic[dot]in
Richa Srivastava Sr.Sec.Asst. 2298801 richa.sinha[at]nic[dot]in
Dheeraj Kumar Arya Jr.Sec.Asst. 2298805 dk.arya[at]nic[dot]in
Birendra Bahadur Mishra SCD 2298805  
CGO Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow
Hari Sharma TD 2330403, 2330397 hari.sharma[at]nic[dot]in
Bapu Bhawan, Lucknow
Sumit Kumar Tripathi  STD 2214586, 2237600 sumit.tripathi[at]nic[dot]in
Board of Revenue, Lucknow
Rajesh Kumar Tripathi TD 2217155 rajesh.tripathi[at]nic[dot]in
High Court, Lucknow
Raghavendra  TD 2614624 raghav2720[at]nic[dot]in
Pradeep Kumar SA 2614624 pradeep.kumar6155[at]nic[dot]in
CM Cell, Lal Bahadur Shastri Bhawan, Lucknow
Hemant Kumar Arora TD  2215126 hemant.arora[at]nic[dot]in
NICSI, Lucknow
Anshu Rohtagi  General Manager/ STD 2298827 anshu.rohatgi[at]nic[dot]in
Secretariat, Lucknow
Khan Mohd. Asif Khan TD  2237399 kma.khan[at]nic[dot]in
Arvind Mishra PSA 2213409 arvind.mishra[at]nic[dot]in
IVFRT - Lucknow
Suryodaya Verma TD 2305125 suryodaya.verma[at]nic[dot]in
Mohd. Mukhtar Khan PSA 2305125 m.khan[at]nic[dot]in
Jawahar Bhawan, Lucknow
Anand Srivastava TD 2288448 anand.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
APC Office, Lucknow
Rajesh Kumar Gangal TD 2380282 rajesh.gangal[at]nic[dot]in

Updated upto 06-10-2017

Disclaimer : The information displayed on this page is indicative only. It's authenticity is further subject to verification by SO/DDO, NIC UP State Unit, Lucknow.